Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Two changes in SE16

Today's line-up...

12 February 2022

Gary Rowett has made two changes to his starting XI for Saturday's Sky Bet Championship fixture with Cardiff City at The Den.

Alex Pearce and Mason Bennett drop out, with Scott Malone and Jed Wallace returning to the line-up.

Both Pearce and Bennett are on the bench - a place where the likes of George Saville and Connor Mahoney also sit.

Unable to make it to today's game? Listen to full match commentary on iFolow Millwall here.

Millwall: Bialkowski, McNamara, M. Wallace, Hutchinson, Cooper, Kieftenbeld, J. Wallace, Burke, Malone, Afobe, B. Mitchell. Subs: Long, Pearce, Evans, Saville, Bennett, Mahoney, Burey.

Advertisement block