Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

The line-up from SE16

Team news...

26 February 2022

Millwall boss Gary Rowett has named the same starting XI for Saturday's Sky Bet Championship meeting with Sheffield United as that of Wednesday's success at Derby County.

Tyler Burey, who scored for the second consecutive game at Pride Park, retains his place, with the only change to the squad coming on the bench as Benik Afobe returns from injury to replace Tyrese Briscoe.

Unable to make it to The Den today? Listen to full match commentary on iFollow here!

Millwall: Bialkowski, McNamara, M. Wallace, Hutchinson, Cooper, J. Wallace, Malone, Saville, Bennett, B. Mitchell, Burey. Subs: Long, Pearce, Mahoney, Afobe, Ballard, Evans, Lovelace.

Advertisement block