Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news from Derby County v Millwall

Gary Rowett's selection at Pride Park...

23 February 2022

Gary Rowett has named the same starting XI and bench as Saturday's postponed Sky Bet Championship meeting at Blackburn Rovers for Wednesday night's trip to Derby County.

George Saville comes into the midfield at the expense of Maikel Kieftenbeld, who misses out through injury, whilst Tyler Burey replaces Oliver Burke, who had to withdraw early against Queens Park Rangers.

Under 23s striker Tyrese Briscoe, meanwhile, takes a place on the bench also occupied by Zak Lovelace and Daniel Ballard.

Unable to make it to Pride Park? Watch the action on iFollow with a Video Match Pass here.

Millwall: Bialkowski, McNamara, M. Wallace, Hutchinson, Cooper, J. Wallace, Malone, Saville, Bennett, B. Mitchell, Burey. Subs: Long, Pearce, Mahoney, Ballard, Evans, Briscoe, Lovelace.

Advertisement block