Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Unchanged Millwall XI at Deepdale

Team news...

15 April 2022

Millwall boss Gary Rowett has named an unchanged starting XI for Good Friday's Sky Bet Championship trip to Preston North End.

Following last weekend's 4-1 success over Barnsley, goalscorers Danny McNamara, Oliver Burke and Benik Afobe maintain their places, with just one change coming on the bench, as Shaun Hutchinson is welcomed back into the fold at the expense of Tyler Burey.

Unable to make it to Deepdale? Listen to full match commentary on iFollow Millwall HERE.

Millwall: Bialkowski, McNamara, M. Wallace, Cooper, Kieftenbeld, J. Wallace, Burke, Malone, Afobe, B. Mitchell, Ballard. Subs: Long, Hutchinson, Leonard, Evans, Saville, Bradshaw, Ojo.

ST Website Banner 3.gif

Advertisement block