Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Three changes for Millwall

Team news from The Den...

18 April 2022

Millwall boss Gary Rowett has made three changes for Easter Monday's Sky Bet Championship visit of Hull City to The Den.

Tom Bradshaw, George Saville and Tyler Burey come into the starting line-up, at the expense of the trio of Maikel Kieftenbeld, Oliver Burke and Jed Wallace - the latter missing out altogether through injury.

Unable to make it to SE16 today? Listen to full match commentary on iFollow HERE!

Millwall: Bialkowski, McNamara, M. Wallace, Cooper, Bradshaw, Malone, Saville, Afobe, B. Mitchell, Ballard, Burey. Subs: Long, Hutchinson, Leonard, Kieftenbeld, Evans, Burke, Ojo.

ST Website Banner 2.gif

Advertisement block