Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news from The Den

Ryan Leonard returns to the squad...

5 April 2022

Millwall boss Gary Rowett has named his squad for Tuesday night's Sky Bet Championship meeting with Swansea City at The Den.

The manager has opted for the same starting XI of that from Saturday's 2-2 draw with Luton Town, whilst Ryan Leonard returns to the substitute's bench after overcoming a long-term injury.

Unable to make it to The Den? Listen to full match commentary on iFollow HERE.

Millwall: Bialkowski, McNamara, M. Wallace, Cooper, J. Wallace, Bradshaw, Malone, Saville, Afobe. B. Mitchell, Ballard. Subs: Long, Kieftenbeld, Burke, Ojo, Leonard, Evans, Burey.

Advertisement block