Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Millwall team news from Kenilworth Road

Two changes...

2 April 2022

Gary Rowett has made two changes to his starting line-up for Saturday afternoon's Sky Bet Championship trip to Luton Town.

Both alterations come in attack, with Tom Bradshaw and Benik Afobe returning to the XI in place of Tyler Burey and the injured Mason Bennett.

Oliver Burke, meanwhile, takes a place on the substitute's bench having overcome an injury.

Unable to make it to a SOLD OUT Kenilworth Road? Listen to full match commentary on iFollow HERE.

Millwall: Bialkowski, McNamara, M. Wallace, Cooper, J. Wallace, Bradshaw, Malone, Saville, Afobe, B. Mitchell, Ballard. Subs: Long, Pearce, Evans, Kieftenbeld, Ojo, Burey, Burke.

Advertisement block