Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Millwall Football Club Retained List 2019/20

29 June 2020

Millwall Football Club has confirmed its retained list with U23 players Harvey Bradbury and Jesse Debrah set to depart The Den when their deals expire on June 30th.

Aiden O’Brien’s contract has been extended until the end of the 2019/20 season, while loanees Mason Bennett, Jayson Molumby, Ryan Woods and Luke Steele will also remain with the club until the culmination of the campaign.

Shane Ferguson has agreed a new contract and U23 players Dan Moss, Isaac Olaofe and Rob Strachan have also signed fresh deals.

Jayden Davis, Alex Mitchell, Hayden Muller and Sean O’Brien – all second-year scholars – have put pen-to-paper on their first professional contracts with the club.

George Alexander, Rueben Duncan, Danny McNamara, Harry Ransom, Ryan Sandford, Sam Skeffington, Besart Topalloj and Joe Wright have all had contract options triggered meaning they will remain with the club for the 2020/21 season.

The club would like to place on record its gratitude to Bradbury and Debrah for their hard work and professionalism throughout their time at Millwall and wish them the best of luck in their future careers.

Advertisement block