Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Lee Gregory nominated for London Football Award

EFL Player of the Year gong up for grabs...

28 February 2019

Millwall forward Lee Gregory has been nominated for the EFL Player of the Year Award at the London Football Awards.

Taking place in Battersea on Thursday evening, Gregory is nominated alongside Luke Freeman of Queens Park Rangers, Karlan Grant of Charlton Athletic, Neal Maupay of Brentford and Lyle Taylor of Charlton Athletic.

Independently judged by leaders from football administration and the football media, the London Football Awards will celebrate the very best of London football in the 2018/19 season.

For more on the London Football Awards, click here.

Advertisement block