Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Lions fans name their 'Team of the Decade'

As voted for by you

30 December 2019

Millwall's 'Team of the Decade' has been decided by you - and you can find out who is included below.

As part of Millwall's '12 Days of Christmas', The Lions asked supporters to vote for their favourite players from each position - in a 4-4-2 formation - since 2010, and after hundreds of selections, the final XI has been confirmed.

David Forde beat off competition from current goalkeeper Bartosz Bialkowski and Play-Off winning stopper Jordan Archer in goal, whilst the back four consisted of Alan Dunne, Paul Robinson, Danny Shittu and Tony Craig.

In the midfield, current Lions top scorer Jed Wallace takes his place on the right-wing, with Danny Schofield on the other side, whilst Jimmy Abdou and George Saville make up the engine room.

Up front, the potent partnership of Neil Harris and Steve Morison combine, with a total of 230 goals between them in their Millwall careers.

Thank you for voting!

Millwall Team of the Decade - 2010-2019: Forde; Dunne, Robinson, Shittu, Craig; J. Wallace, Abdou, Saville, Schofield; Harris, Morison.

Advertisement block