Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

2018/19 ticketing categories

27 July 2018

A full list of ticketing categories for Millwall's 2018/19 Sky Bet Championship fixtures can be seen below...

Saturday 4th August - Middlesbrough - Category A

Saturday 18th August - Derby County - Category A

Saturday 1st September - Swansea City - Category B

Saturday 15th September - Leeds United - Category A

Saturday 29th September - Sheffield United - Category B

Saturday 6th October - Aston Villa - Category A

Tuesday 23rd October - Wigan Athletic - Category C

Saturday 27th October - Ipswich Town - Category B

Saturday 24th November - Bolton Wanderers - Category B

Tuesday 27th November - Birmingham City - Category B

Saturday 8th December - Hull City - Category B

Wednesday 26th December - Reading - Category A

Saturday 29th December - Nottingham Forest - Category A

Saturday 12th January - Blackburn Rovers - Category C

Saturday 2nd February - Rotherham United - Category C

Wednesday 13th February - Sheffield Wednesday - Category B

Saturday 23rd February - Preston North End - Category B

Saturday 2nd March - Norwich City - Category A

Saturday 16th March - Bristol City - Category B

Saturday 6th April - West Bromwich Albion - Category A

Wednesday 10th April - Queens Park Rangers - Category A

Friday 19th April - Brentford - Category A

Saturday 27th April - Stoke City - Category A


Advertisement block