Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Carabao Cup Third Round draw details

Ball number 19...

30 August 2018

Millwall will be ball number 19 in Thursday night's Carabao Cup Third Round draw.

The draw will take place sometime between 7-7.30pm on the 'EFL Matters' show on Sky Sports, broadcasting live from Sky Sports Studios in Isleworth, London.

All Premier League teams not knocked out in Round Two are now in the draw, meaning The Lions could pick the likes of Manchester United, Manchester City, Liverpool, Arsenal or Chelsea out of the hat.

Ball numbers:

01 AFC Bournemouth

02 Arsenal

03 Blackburn Rovers

04 Blackpool

05 Brentford

06 Burnley

07 Burton Albion

08 Chelsea

09 Crystal Palace

10 Derby County

11 Everton

12 Fulham

13 Leicester City

14 Liverpool

15 Macclesfield Town

16 Manchester City

17 Manchester United

18 Middlesbrough


20 Norwich City

21 Nottingham Forest

22 Oxford United

23 Preston North End

24 Queens Park Rangers

25 Southampton

26 Stoke City

27 Tottenham Hotspur

28 Watford

29 West Bromwich Albion

30 West Ham United

31 Wolverhampton Wanderers

32 Wycombe Wanderers

Advertisement block