Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Monday night's Emirates FA Cup draw details

8 January 2017

Watch the draw unfold live on BBC2 and BT Sport2

Millwall will be ball No.7 when the draw for Round Four of the Emirates FA Cup takes place live on BBC2 and BT Sport 2 at 7.10pm on Monday evening.

The Lions booked their place in the draw with a stunning 3-0 victory against Premier League AFC Bournemouth on Saturday, the first time Millwall have progressed to Round Four since 2013.

The 32 ball numbers for Monday's draw are as follows:

1 Ipswich Town or Lincoln City 
2 Rochdale 
3 Manchester United 
4 Hull City 
5 Sunderland or Burnley 
6 Blackburn Rovers 
7 Millwall 
8 Manchester City 
9 Brighton & Hove Albion 
10 Blackpool or Barnsley
11 Wigan Athletic
12 Birmingham City or Newcastle United 
13 Chelsea 
14 Middlesbrough
15 Derby County 
16 Leicester City 
17 Liverpool or Plymouth Argyle 
18 Wycombe Wanderers 
19 Watford 
20 Arsenal 
21 Fulham 
22 Wolverhampton Wanderers 
23 Cambridge United or Leeds United 
24 Bristol City or Fleetwood Town 
25 Huddersfield Town
26 Tottenham Hotspur or Aston Villa
27 Brentford
28 Bolton Wanderers or Crystal Palace
29 Norwich City or Southampton
30 Sutton United or AFC Wimbledon
31 Accrington Stanley
32 Oxford United

Ties to be played weekend of 28th January 2017. 

Tweets by @MillwallFC

Advertisement block