Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Millwall or AFC Bournemouth ball No.7 in Monday's draw

7 January 2017

Information about the Emirates FA Cup Fourth Round draw

Millwall or AFC Bournemouth will be ball No.7 when the draw for Round Four of the Emirates FA Cup takes place on Monday evening.

The Lions and Cherries lock horns at The Den this afternoon aiming to make it through to the last 32 in the competition.
Former England internationals Michael Owen and Martin Keown, both of whom lifted the trophy during their playing days, will make the draw, broadcast live on BBC2 and also BT Sport 2 ahead of their televised coverage of Leeds United's trip to Cambridge United, from 7pm onwards.

The 32 ball numbers will be as follows:

1 Ipswich Town or Lincoln City 
2 Barrow or Rochdale 
3 Manchester United or Reading 
4 Hull City or Swansea City 
5 Sunderland or Burnley 
6 Queens Park Rangers or Blackburn Rovers 
7 Millwall or AFC Bournemouth 
8 Manchester City 
9 Brighton & Hove Albion or Milton Keynes Dons 
10 Blackpool or Barnsley
11 Wigan Athletic or Nottingham Forest 
12 Birmingham City or Newcastle United 
13 Chelsea or Peterborough United 
14 Middlesbrough or Sheffield Wednesday 
15 West Bromwich Albion or Derby County 
16 Everton or Leicester City 
17 Liverpool or Plymouth Argyle 
18 Wycombe Wanderers or Stourbridge 
19 Watford or Burton Albion 
20 Preston North End or Arsenal 
21 Cardiff City or Fulham 
22 Stoke City or Wolverhampton Wanderers 
23 Cambridge United or Leeds United 
24 Bristol City or Fleetwood Town 
25 Huddersfield Town or Port Vale
26 Tottenham Hotspur or Aston Villa
27 Brentford or Eastleigh
28 Bolton Wanderers or Crystal Palace
29 Norwich City or Southampton
30 Sutton United or AFC Wimbledon
31 Accrington Stanley or Luton Town
32 Rotherham United or Oxford United

Ties to be played weekend of 28th January 2017.

Tweets by @MillwallFC

Advertisement block