Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Millwall announce squad numbers for 2016/17

14 July 2016

Changes for Thompson and Romeo amongst others

Millwall have announced an updated list of squad numbers ahead of the 2016/17 League One campaign.

Summer signings David Worrall and Gregg Wylde, both wingers, will wear seven and 11 respectively, while fellow new recruit Shaun Hutchinson has taken number four.

Ben Thompson, who wore 24 throughout last season, is Millwall's new number eight, and right-back Mahlon Romeo has switched from 27 to 12.

The full list is as follows:

1. David Forde
2. Shaun Cummings
3. Joe Martin
4. Shaun Hutchinson
5. Tony Craig
6. Shaun Williams
7. David Worrall
8. Ben Thompson
9. Lee Gregory
10. Fred Onyedinma
11. Gregg Wylde
12. Mahlon Romeo
13. Jordan Archer
15. Sid Nelson
17. Byron Webster
18. Shane Ferguson
20. Steve Morison
22. Aiden O'Brien
25. Christian Mbulu
26. Jimmy Abdou
27. Kris Twardek
28. Jamie Philpot
29. Alfie Pavey
31. Tom King
33. Noah Chesmain
38. Kyron Farrell
40. Harry Girling

Tweets by @MillwallFC

Advertisement block