Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Millwall Guard of Honour Opportunities

17 September 2015

Great opportunity to play your part on a matchday

Why not give your junior group a great experience by providing a Guard of Honour for the teams at a forthcoming home fixture this season here at The Den?


Join us pitchside as your group forms a tunnel for the players to walk through at the start of the game in what is a fantastic way for your team or group to enhance their matchday experience.


We currently have availability for the following home matches only:

Saturday 17th October v Swindon (3pm)

Saturday 31st October v Bradford City (3pm)

Saturday 21st November v Colchester United (3pm)

Saturday 28th November v Bury (3pm)

Saturday 26th December v Walsall (3pm)

Saturday 9th January v Scunthorpe United (3pm)

Saturday 16rh January v Port Vale (3pm)

Saturday 20th February v Peterborough (3pm)

Tuesday 1st March v Wigan (7.45pm)

Saturday 5th March v Blackpool (3pm)

Saturday 19th March v Sheffield (3pm)

Monday 29th March v Burton (3pm)

Saturday 9th April v Shrewsbury (3pm)

Tuesday 19th April v Fleetwood (7.45pm)

Saturday 30th April v Oldham (3pm)


This super package not only includes the opportunity for your group to form a Guard of Honour welcoming the players onto the pitch, but also a photo opportunity, tannoy announcement, plus a welcome message in the matchday programme. 

Whatever the reason for a special treat, the Guard of Honour experience promises to leave a lasting memory! 

This fantastic deal is available at our group booking ticket price of £15 adults and £5 for U16s.


We also run a 'Cashback Scheme' for junior football clubs and schools where for each U16 ticket sold, the Group will receive £1 cashback and for each adult ticket sold, the Group will receive £5 cashback. This is a great way for your club to raise funds whilst enjoying a day out together.


To apply for Group tickets for Junior clubs and Schools please fill in the attached booking form here and send to


If you have any questions in regards to Junior club and School groups please contact us on 0844 826 2004 (option 1).

Advertisement block