Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Millwall squad numbers confirmed for 2015-16

5 August 2015

Skipper TC is No.5 and new signing Steve will wear shirt No.20!

Millwall have confirmed the squad numbers for the following season and new signing Steve Morison will wear his favoured No.20 shirt for The Lions.

Tony Craig, named as skipper by manager Neil Harris, is the club's new No.5 whilst other summer signings Joe Martin and Jordan Archer are numbers 3 and 13 respectively.

A handful of players have changed shirt numbers including Shaun Cummings, who is now No.2, Paris Cowan-Hall (7), Fred Onyedinma (10), Lee Martin (11) and John Marquis (14).

The full list of squad numbers for the 2015-16 season is as follows:
1. David Forde
2. Shaun Cummings
3. Joe Martin
5. Tony Craig
6. Shaun Williams
7. Paris Cowan-Hall
8. Ed Upson
9. Lee Gregory
10. Fred Onyedinma
11. Lee Martin
13. Jordan Archer
14. John Marquis
15. Sid Nelson
16 Mark Beevers
17. Byron Webster
20. Steve Morison
22. Aiden O'Brien
23. Jack Powell
24. Ben Thompson
26. Jimmy Abdou
27. Mahlon Romeo
28. Jamie Philpot
29. Alfie Pavey
31. Tom King
35. Chris Parr
36. Keaton Wood
37. Kris Twardek
38. Kyron Farrell

Don't forget that if you want to sponsor one of our boys in blue then there is no better time to do it - call 020 7740 0501 for further details.

Advertisement block