Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Seedings announced for Capital One Cup First Round draw

10 June 2014

Lions seeded in North/South split

Seeding arrangements for the 2014/15 Capital One Cup First Round draw, which takes place next week, have been announced.

The draw is split between North and South, and Millwall are one of 18 seeded teams alongside the likes of Charlton, Ipswich, Reading and Wolves.

The First Round fixtures will be announced at 10am on Tuesday 17th June, and Ian Holloway's men could face any one of the following teams:

AFC Wimbledon
Cambridge United
Cheltenham Town
Colchester United
Coventry City
Crawley Town
Dagenham & Redbridge
Exeter City
Luton Town
Newport County
Northampton Town
Oxford United
Plymouth Argyle
Southend United
Wycombe Wanderers

Fixtures will take place on the week beginning Monday 11th August.

Advertisement block