Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Key fixtures

18 June 2014

Dates for your diary

The Sky Bet Championship fixtures for the 2014-15 season have been announced, and here are just a select few key dates of interest:

First home game
Saturday 9th August - Leeds United

First away game
Saturday 16th August - Fulham

Kenny Jackett's return
Saturday 18th October - Wolverhampton Wanderers

Remembrance Day at The Den
Saturday 8th November - Brentford

Into The Valley
Saturday 22nd November - Charlton Athletic

Seaside awaydays
Saturday 29th November - AFC Bournemouth
Saturday 13th December - Brighton & HA
Saturday 10th January - Blackpool

Boxing Day's away
Friday 26th December - Norwich City

Den derbies
Saturday 8th November - Brentford
Saturday 21st February - Fulham
Saturday 4th April - Charlton Athletic
Saturday 11th April - Watford

First trip to the New York Stadium
Saturday 28th February - Rotherham United

Last home game
Saturday 25th April - Derby County

Last away game
Saturday 2nd May - Wolverhampton Wanderers

Fixture list in full here

Advertisement block