Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Millwall v Leicester City

1 January 2014

How they line up

Millwall: Forde, Dunne, Malone, Abdou, Beevers, Lowry, Bailey, Woolford, McDonald, Morison, Chaplow. Subs: Bywater, Shittu, Smith, Martin, Easter, Wright, Pavey.

Leicester City: Schmeichel, Morgan, Hammond, King, Dyer, Moore, Taylor-Fletcher, Miquel, Knockaert, Wasilewski, Nugent. Subs: Logan, De Laet, Konchesky, Drinkwater, James, Waghorn, Schlupp.

Ref: T.Robinson

Advertisement block