Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Millwall v Derby County

14 September 2013

How they line up

Millwall: Forde, Connolly, Lowry, Shittu, Beevers, Chaplow, Derry, Bailey, Woolford, Keogh, McDonald. Subs: Bywater, Robinson, Trotter, Henry, Osborne, Waghorn, Martin.

Derby County: Grant, Hughes, Eustace, Martin, Smith, Russell, Buxton, R.Keogh, Forsyth, Bryson, Ward. Subs: Sammon, Deeney, Davies, Freeman, Coutts, Jacobs, Bennett.

Ref: K.Stroud

Advertisement block