Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Millwall v QPR

19 October 2013

How they line-up

Millwall:Forde, Connolly, Malone, Robinson, Shittu, Bailey, Abdou, Trotter, Waghorn, McDonald, Woolford. Subs: Bywater, Smith, Lowry, Morison, Keogh, Easter, Wright.

Green, Simpson, Assou-Ekotto, Dunne, Hill, Henry, Barton, Austin, Kranjcar, Hoilett, O'Neil. Subs: Murphy, Traore, Phillips, Jenas, Chevanton, Ehmer, Faurlin.QPR:


Advertisement block