Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Leicester City v Millwall

29 March 2013

How they line up

Leicester City: Schmeichel, De Laet, Morgan, Keane, Konchesky, Knockaert, Drinkwater, James, Schlupp, Wood, Nugent. Subs: Whitbread, Vardy, King, Dyer, Logan, Wellens, Kane.

Millwall: Forde, Dunne, A.Smith, Trotter, Shittu, Lowry, J.Smith, Chaplow, Hulse, Easter, Keogh. Subs: M.Taylor, Malone, N'Guessan, Saville, Abdou, Woolford, Marquis.

Ref: S.Attwell

Advertisement block