Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Charlton Athletic v Millwall

16 March 2013

How they line up

Charlton Athletic: Button, Jackson, Morrison, Taylor, Haynes, Pritchard, Wiggins, Kermorgant, Solly, Wilson, Harriott. Subs: Hamer, Evina, Stephens, Wagstaff, Fuller, Obika, Dervite.

Millwall: Forde, Dunne, Lowry, Shittu, Osborne, C.Taylor, Trotter, J.Smith, Hulse, N'Guessan, Chaplow. Subs: M.Taylor, Woolford, Keogh, A.Smith, Abdou, Saville, Easter.

Ref: N Swarbrick

Advertisement block