Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Tuesday night team news

23 July 2013

Young Lions squad named for Bromley

A youthful looking Millwall XI make the short trip across south London to face Bromley in a pre-season friendly at Hayes Lane tonight (7.45pm).

Niall McManus, who featured for the first team in Saturday's 3-1 win at Gillingham joins Schoolboy of the Year Fred Onyedinma, Aiden O'Brien and Jake Goodman along with a host of other promising up and coming youngsters in the Millwall squad.

Admission at Bromley's ground in Hayes Lane is £10 adults and £5 OAPs, students and under 16s (Free for U5s). There is a full colour 36-page programme costing £2.50 on sale too.

Millwall squad: Denzel Gerrar, Joshua Siafa, Tom Bender, Niall McManus, Taylor Palmingter, Jake Goodman, Josh Rees, Fred Onyedinma, Alfie Pavey, Charlie Penny, Aiden O'Brien, Sid Nelson, Tom Beadle, Callum Webb, Ben Thompson, Nico Thongvivat, Ritchie Danquah.

Bromley squad: George Howard, Dean Pooley, Steven Smith, Danny Waldren, Rob Swaine, Jack Holland, Pierre Joseph-Dubois, Ashley Nicholls, Shamir Mullings, Jay May, Elliott Buchanan, Joe Anderson, Brendan Kiernan, Mike Jones, Jordan Clarke, Warren McBean, Thomas O'Connor, Reece Hall, Alex Bentley.

Turnstiles will open at 6.30pm for the kick-off at 7.45pm.

Advertisement block