Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Crawley Town v Millwall

13 July 2013

How they line up

Crawley Town: Jones, Sadler, Connolly, McFadzean, Essam, Torres, Alexander, Adams, Stinson, Jones, Smith. Subs: Robinson, Clarke, Melville, Isaacs, Day, Proctor, Bulman, Levy, Adekunle, Virgo, Malins, Maddison.


Millwall (first half): Forde, Dunne, Shorey, Shittu, Osborne, Abdou, Smith, Martin, Easter, Morison, Henry. Subs: Bywater, Wright, McManus, Robinson, Goodman, Feeney, Marquis, Woolford, Paintsil, Penny, Croft, Malone, Beevers, N'Guessan.


Ref: A. Davies

Advertisement block