Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Luton Town v Millwall

16 February 2013

How they line up

Luton Town: Tyler, Taylor, Kovacs, Lawless, Rendell, Howells, Mendy, O'Donnell, J.Smith, Henry, Gray. Subs: Shaw, Fleetwood, Lacey, Robinson, Woolley, Brill, Longden.

Millwall: Forde, Dunne, Lowry, Abdou, Osborne, Beevers, Feeney, Trotter, Hulse, Keogh, Henry. Subs: M.Taylor, A.Smith, Goodman, Wright, Malone, N'Guessan, Marquis.

Ref: L.Probert

Advertisement block