Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Millwall v Nottingham Forest

3 December 2013

How they line up

Millwall: Forde, Dunne, Malone, Abdou, Robinson, Beevers, Martin, Trotter, Woolford, Waghorn, Morison. Subs: Bywater, Smith, McDonald, Shittu, Easter, Feeney, Keogh.

Nottingham Forest: Darlow, Lichaj, Harding, Chalobah, Lansbury, Reid, Mackie, Halford, Jara, Hobbs, Cox. Subs: De Vries, Greening, Paterson, Derbyshire, Majewski, Osbourn, Abdoun.

Ref: D. Whitestone

Advertisement block