Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Nottingham Forest v Millwall

28 August 2013

How they line up

Nottingham Forest: De Vries, Harding, Gillett, Collins, Moussi, Lascelles, Jara, Paterson, Derbyshire, Cox, Abdoun. Subs: Guedioura, Reid, Halford, Miller, Blackstock, Majewski, Alrashidi.

Millwall: Bywater, Smith, Malone, Abdou, Robinson, Beevers, Martin, Woolford, Bailey, McDonald, Feeney. Subs: Marshall, Dunne, Henry, Chaplow, Keogh, Osborne, Marquis.

Ref: M.Heywood

Advertisement block