Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Ipswich Town v Millwall

10 August 2013

How they line up

Ipswich Town: Loach, Hewitt, Cresswell, Chambers, Smith, Edwards, Skuse, Murphy, McGoldrick, Tabb, Hyam. Subs: Gerken, Berra, Anderson, Tunniclifee, Veseli, Taylor, Nouble.

Millwall: Bywater, Smith, Lowry, Bailey, Shittu, Beevers, Chaplow, Derry, Morison, Keogh, Henry. Subs: Marshall, Dunne, Robinson, Feeney, Easter, Abdou, McDonald.

Ref: G.Salisbury

Advertisement block