Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Millwall v Watford

16 April 2013

How they line up

Millwall: Forde, A.Smith, Lowry, Abdou, Shittu, Beevers, C.Taylor, J.Smith, Keogh, Easter, Henry. Subs: M.Taylor, Dunne, Wright, Batt, Woolford, Osborne, Hulse.

Watford: Almunia, Yeates, Deeney, Doyley, Briggs, Pudil, Vydra, Batttocchio, Anya, Chalobah, Ekstrand. Subs: Hogg, Murray, Abdi, Thompson, Bond, Geijo, Forestieri.

Ref: J Linington

Advertisement block