Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Millwall v Ipswich Town

1 April 2013

How they line up

Millwall: Forde, Dunne, Lowry, J.Smith, Shittu, Beevers, Chaplow, Trotter, Easter, Marquis, Keogh. Subs: M.Taylor, St Ledger, A.Smith, Hulse, Feeney, Abdou, Woolford.

Ipswich Town:Loach, Cresswell, Chambers, Steadman, N'Daw, Emmanuel-Thomas, Chopra, Martin, Hyam, T.Smith, Nouble. Subs: Hewitt, Kisnorbo, Edwards, Lee-Barrett, McGoldrick, Tabb, Murphy.


K. StroudRef:

Advertisement block