Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Millwall v Crystal Palace

30 April 2013

How they line up

Millwall: Forde, Dunne, Lowry, St Ledger, Shittu, Beevers, Wright, Feeney, Keogh, Batt, Henry. Subs: M.Taylor, A.Smith, Trotter, Marquis, Woolford, N'Guessan, A.Smith, Abdou.

Crystal Palace: Speroni, Ward, Moxey, Gabbidon, Delaney, Bolasie, Dikgacoi, Garvan, Jedinak, Zaha, Murray. Subs: Price, Phillips, Dobbie, Wilbraham, Williams, Ramage, Moritx.

Ref: G. Salisbury

Advertisement block