Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Millwall v Middlesbrough

1 September 2012

How they line up

Millwall:  F. GrahamRef:

Steele, Emnes, Woodgates, Zemmama, Hines, Leadbitter, Miller, Haroun, McEachran, Friend, Hoyte. Subs: Riply, Smallwood, McManus, Reach, Williams, Ledesma, Arca. Middlesbrough:

M.Taylor, Dunne, Malone, Abdou, Lowry, Osborne, Trotter, Wright, Henderson, Keogh, Henry. Subs: Forde, Shittu, Racon, Marquis, Batt, Feeney, C.Taylor.

Advertisement block