Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Crystal Palace v Millwall

20 October 2012

How they line up

Crystal Palace:Speroni, Blake, Ramage, Delaney, Moxey, Zaha, Jedinak, Dikgacoi, Garvan, Bolasie, Murray. Subs: Price, Ward, Parr, Wilbraham, Easter, Williams, Moritz.

Millwall:Forde, Dunne, Smith, Abdou, Shittu, Beevers, Malone, Trotter, Henderson, Wood, C.Taylor. Subs: M.Taylor, Wright, Lowry, Osborne, Feeney, Batt, N'Guessan.


Advertisement block