Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Millwall v Leicester City

15 December 2012

How they line up

Millwall: Forde, A.Smith, Lowry, Abdou, Shittu, Beevers, Malone, Trotter, N'Guessan, Wood, Henry. Subs: M.Taylor, J.Smith, Feeney, C.Taylor, Keogh, Wright, Batt.

Leicester City: Schmeichel, De Laet, Konchesky, Drinkwater, Morgan, Whitbread, Vardy, King, Dyer, Knockaert, Nugent. Subs: Marshall, Logan, James, Schlupp, Moore, Lingard, Futacs.

Ref: S.Hooper

Advertisement block