Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Ipswich Town v Millwall

8 December 2012

How they line up

Ipswich Town: Henderson, Cresswell, Chambers, Campbell, Edwards, N'Daw, Martin, Drury, T.Smith, Orr, Murphy. Subs: Loach, Hewitt, Higginbotham, Emmanuel-Thomas, Chopra, Carson, Barnett.

Millwall: Forde, A.Smith, Lowry, Abdou, Shittu, Beevers, C.Taylor, Trotter, Keogh, Wood, Henry. Subs: M.Taylor, J.Smith, N'Guessan, Wright, Osborne, Malone, Feeney.

C. BoyesonRef:

Advertisement block