Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Cardiff City v Millwall

29 December 2012

How they line up

Cardiff City: Marshall, McNaughton, Hudson, Turner, Taylor, Conway, Whittingham, Gunnarsson, Noone, Gestede, Bellamy. Subs: Lewis, Cowie, Connolly, Kim, Mutch, Mason, Helguson.

Millwall: Forde, A.Smith, Lowry, Abdou, Shittu, Beevers, Malone, N'Guessan, Trotter, Henderson, Henry. Subs: M.Taylor, J.Smith, Wright, Osborne, Batt, Dunne, Feeney.

Ref: M.Halsey

Advertisement block