Skip to main content Skip to site footer

New Bermondsey News

The Den

Millwall Football Club has continued to keep supporters updated with developments surrounding the New Bermondsey development scheme. You can read a series of club statements here.

Monday 3rd February 2014: Berylson reiterates determination to build for Millwall's long-term future - click here

Monday 17th February 2014: Chairman surprised by Renewal statement - click here

Thursday 1st May 2014: Club receives formal response from Lewisham Council - click here

Friday 12th February 2016: Berylson pens letter to Lewisham Councillors - click here

Thursday 18th February 2016: Chief executive pays tribute to the 'football family' - click here

Friday 18th March 2016: Millwall chairman provides regeneration update - click here

Friday 2nd September 2016: Chairman speaks as Cabinet prepares to make CPO decision - click here

Thursday 29th September 2016: Millwall comment on CPO delay - click here

Saturday 10th December 2016: Berylson provides New Bermondsey update during AGM - click here

Thursday 15th December 2016: Millwall statement after Council Cabinet adjournment - click here

Tuesday 10th January 2017: Lions confirm Council meeting adjournment - click here

Wednesday 25th January 2017: Millwall welcome CPO announcements - click here

Friday 3rd February 2017: Lions concern as Council fail to clarify CPO position - click here

Thursday 23rd February 2017: Millwall publish Kavanagh letter - click here

Monday 19th June 2017: Lions issue Freedom of Information Hearing statement - click here