Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Who's Who

PLC & Football Club Chairman John Berylson
Chief Executive Steve Kavanagh
Director James Berylson
Director Constantine Gonticas
Director Trevor Keyse
Director Demos Kouvaris
Director Richard Press
Director Peter Garston
Manager Gary Rowett
Assistant Manager Adam Barrett

Shaun Williams

Technical Coach

Joe Carnall

Performance Coach

Dave Carolan

Goalkeeping Coach

Lee Turner

U23 Elite Development Squad Manager

Kevin Nugent

U23 Elite Development Squad Assistant Manager

Paul Robinson

Head of Recruitment Harvey Bussell
Head of Analysis Dan McLoone
Chief Scout Terry Bullivant
Opposition Scout Mark Sale
Recruitment Analyst Nick Draper-Hicks
U18s Coach Larry McAvoy
U18s Coach Chris Perry
Physiotherapist Paul Tanner
Assistant Physiotherapist James Murray
Head Sports Scientist Laurence Bloom
Club Doctor Naheem Ali
Head of Education and Player Welfare Paul Tighe
Kit Manager Adrian Wisson
Academy Director Scott Fitzgerald
Head of Academy Coaching Kenny Brown
Head of Youth Recruitment Barry Dunn
U16s Coach Murray Jones
Head of Academy Sports Science and Medicine
Nick Irwin
PA to the First Team and Academy Management
Karen Wilson
Academy Operations Manager Hayley Watson
Commercial Director Stuart Lock
Communications Director Billy Taylor
Finance Director Mark Fairbrother
Supporter Liaison Officer Shona Groves
Club Secretary Jessica Newman
Assistant Club Secretary Katie Bassett
Hospitality Sales Executive Neil Rowe
Commercial Sales Andrew Stead
Head of Hospitality & Events Veronica Quinn
Marketing Manager Samantha Catchpole
Media and Marketing Executive Stewart White
Head of Ticketing Pru Buckley
Assistant Head of Ticketing Lucy Garry
Group Bookings & Stadium Tour Co-Ordinator Ciaran O'Connell 
Retail Manager Amy Townsend
Stadium Manager Colin Sayer
Former Millwall Players Association Billy Neil
Club Journalist Mark Litchfield
Video Content Producer Sammy Brough
Media Assistant Max McLellan
Club Chaplain

Fr Owen Beament MBE